Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Town Green Centre
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 10:00MR - RB - Parent & Toddlers All pre-schoolers and their carers welcome to drop-in. Separate room for babies, changing facilities & refreshments for small entrance fee.
13:30FB - 2 Left FeetRun by dancers, Ruth & Colin Burn. No need for partner, get fit, have fun, meet people and learn to dance. Includes light refreshments. Small fee.
17:00MR - RB - Young Carers
17:30FB - Brownies
Friday 2nd March 2018 09:30FB - Coffee Morning
10:00*CLOSED* MR - RB Wymondham Day Care CentreDCC closed due to weather
19:45**CANCELLED**RB - MR - EncoreDue to bad weather
Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00FB- Local Preachers Study Day CANCELLED
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:00FB - Quakers Meeting
Monday 5th March 2018 10:00MR - RB Wymondham Day Care Centre
18:15Gn - Beginners' Mindfulness Course
19:30GR - Christian Meditation Group
19:30MR - Church Council
Tuesday 6th March 2018 09:15GR - Morning prayerCome & join us in weekly morning prayer. All welcome
10:00MR - RB - GR Open Door
14:30MR - RB - Womens Fellowship
19:00FB - Yoga
19:00RB - Quilters
Wednesday 7th March 2018 09:30FB - Slimming World
10:00MR - RB - Wymondham Day Care Centre
11:30FB - Slimming WorldContact Debbie Smith 01603 813316; debbiesmith.sw@googlemail.com
17:30FB - Slimming WorldContact Debbie Smith 01603 813316; debbiesmith.sw@googlemail.com
19:30FB - Slimming WorldContact Debbie Smith 01603 813316; debbiesmith.sw@googlemail.com
Thursday 8th March 2018 10:00MR - RB - Parent & Toddlers All pre-schoolers and their carers welcome to drop-in. Separate room for babies, changing facilities & refreshments for small entrance fee.
17:30MR - Brownies
19:00FB - Wyng
Friday 9th March 2018 10:00MR - RB Wymondham Day Care Centre
19:45RB - MR - Encore
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:00FB - Quakers Meeting
10:30Church - Mothering Sunday Service
Monday 12th March 2018 10:00MR - RB Wymondham Day Care Centre
18:15Gn - Beginners' Mindfulness Course
19:00MR - Inbetweens Meeting
19:30RB - Choral Society Committee Meeting
Tuesday 13th March 2018 09:15GR - Morning prayerCome & join us in weekly morning prayer. All welcome
10:00MR - Mens Group
14:30MR - RB - Womens Fellowship
19:00FB - Yoga
Wednesday 14th March 2018 09:30FB - Slimming World
10:00MR - RB - Wymondham Day Care Centre
11:30FB - Slimming WorldContact Debbie Smith 01603 813316; debbiesmith.sw@googlemail.com
17:30FB - Slimming WorldContact Debbie Smith 01603 813316; debbiesmith.sw@googlemail.com
19:30FB - Slimming WorldContact Debbie Smith 01603 813316; debbiesmith.sw@googlemail.com
19:30GR - Wymondham Singers
19:30MR - RB Flower Club
Thursday 15th March 2018 10:00*Cancelled - MR - RB - Parent & Toddlers All pre-schoolers and their carers welcome to drop-in. Separate room for babies, changing facilities & refreshments for small entrance fee.
17:30FB - Brownies
Friday 16th March 2018 10:00MR - RB Wymondham Day Care Centre
19:45RB - MR - Encore
Saturday 17th March 2018 10:00FB - Lacemakers
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:00FB - Quakers Meeting
18:30FB - Reflective Worship
Monday 19th March 2018 10:00MR - RB Wymondham Day Care Centre
18:15Gn - Beginners' Mindfulness Course
19:00FB - Garden Club
19:30GR - Christian Meditation GroupA half hour silent meditation in a Christian context. For further information phone Mary on 01953 602891
Tuesday 20th March 2018 09:15GR - Morning prayerCome & join us in weekly morning prayer. All welcome
10:00MR - RB - GR Open Door
14:30MR - RB - Womens Fellowship
19:00FB - Yoga
19:00RB - Quilters
19:00GR - Lent Gathering
Wednesday 21st March 2018 09:30FB - Slimming World
10:00MR - RB - Wymondham Day Care Centre
11:30FB - Slimming WorldContact Debbie Smith 01603 813316; debbiesmith.sw@googlemail.com
17:30FB - Slimming WorldContact Debbie Smith 01603 813316; debbiesmith.sw@googlemail.com
19:30FB - Slimming WorldContact Debbie Smith 01603 813316; debbiesmith.sw@googlemail.com
Thursday 22nd March 2018 10:00MR - RB - Parent & Toddlers All pre-schoolers and their carers welcome to drop-in. Separate room for babies, changing facilities & refreshments for small entrance fee.
10:00GR - Friendship Group
17:30FB - Brownies
18:30MR - RB - Preachers Meeting
Friday 23rd March 2018 09:30FB - Easter Morning Coffee Inbetweens
10:00MR - RB Wymondham Day Care Centre
19:45RB - MR - Encore
Sunday 25th March 2018 10:00FB - Quakers Meeting
10:30Church - Palm Sunday ServceQuakers joining for coffee
Monday 26th March 2018 10:00MR - RB Wymondham Day Care Centre
18:15Gn - Beginners' Mindfulness Course
Tuesday 27th March 2018 09:15GR - Morning prayerCome & join us in weekly morning prayer. All welcome
10:00MR - Men's GroupOpen to all men of any age affilated to a church or none. Interesting speakers and friendly company.
14:00Church - Womens Fellowship Easter Service
14:30MR - RB - Womens Fellowship
19:00FB - Yoga
Wednesday 28th March 2018 09:30FB - Slimming World
10:00MR - RB - Wymondham Day Care Centre
11:30FB - Slimming WorldContact Debbie Smith 01603 813316; debbiesmith.sw@googlemail.com
17:30FB - Slimming WorldContact Debbie Smith 01603 813316; debbiesmith.sw@googlemail.com
19:30FB - Slimming WorldContact Debbie Smith 01603 813316; debbiesmith.sw@googlemail.com
19:30GR - Wymondham Singers
Thursday 29th March 2018 13:30FB - 2 Left Feet
17:00MR - RB - Young Carers
Friday 30th March 2018 10:00MR - RB Wymondham Day Care Centre
10:00Good Friday Ecumenical Walk
19:45RB - MR - Encore
Saturday 31st March 2018 15:00TGC - Fairtrade Easter Egg Hunt